Webinar: How to Predict Risk Tolerance, Human Error & Safety Incidents

How to Predict Risk Tolerance, Human Error & Safety Incidents

Join TalentClick and co-host SureHire for a 30-minute free interactive webinar with an additional 15-minutes for questions, on Wednesday, July 21 at:

  • 9:00 am PST
  • 10:00 am MST
  • 11:00 am CST
  • 12:00 pm EST

This webinar is suitable for H&S, HR, Operations, and hiring managers - anyone who manages a team of workers or wants to understand how on-the-job behavior can reduce workplace incidents.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How Personality Impacts Safety on the job
  • How Safety Quotient helps you predict who is a high-risk hire BEFORE you hire
  • How to interpret Safety Insights for workers on your team or applying for a job
  • How Safety Self-Awareness increases workplace safety culture
TalentClick’s safety risk assessment measures 6 unique personality traits directly connected to risk tolerance and unsafe behaviors. Most organizations using TalentClick’s Safety Quotient have reduced costly workplace incidents by more than 25% by hiring and training safer workers.

Register now to reserve your spot! 

For attending you will receive:

FOR HIRING: 5 FREE Safety Quotient (SQ) assessments

FOR TRAINING: Discounted access to e-learning courses, such as:

If you can't make it, be sure to register and a recording of the session will be sent to you.

Presented by:

TC-logo-predict strengths & risks hi res png
Horizontal Colour (6)

Webinar Registration:

 

 

Once registered you can try the Safety Quotient (SQ) for yourself! 

back to top